Home|Contact

Contact

DK Recycling & Roheisen GmbH
Werthauser Straße 182
47053 Duisburg

Head office:
Phone: +49 203 6081 0
Fax: +49 203 6651 73
E-Mail:   info@dk-duisburg.de

Find us on google maps

Feel free to contact us directly:

Hilmar Eller
Hilmar EllerManaging Director
+49 203 6081 105
eller@dk-duisburg.de
Holger Schneiders
Holger SchneidersTechnichal Managing Director
+49 203 6081 456
schneiders@dk-duisburg.de
Michael Harms
Michael HarmsHead of Strategic Purchasing
+49 203 6081 311
harms@dk-duisburg.de
Dennis Kuhlendahl
Dennis KuhlendahlHead of Blast Furnace
+49 203 6081 229
kuhlendahl@dk-duisburg.de
Kerstin Walter
Kerstin WalterHead of Sinter Plant
+49 203 6081 231
walter@dk-duisburg.de
Dr. Jürgen Schlimbach
Dr. Jürgen SchlimbachHead of Power Station & Energy Plant
+49 203 6081 188
schlimbach@dk-duisburg.de
André Weidauer
André WeidauerHead of Human Resources
+49 203 6081 119
weidauer@dk-duisburg.de
Marc Hüfing
Marc HüfingHead of IT
+49 203 6081 173
huefing@dk-duisburg.de
Andree Borowski
Andree BorowskiHead of Controlling
+49 203 6081 193
borowski@dk-duisburg.de

Sales Team Hargreaves services and DK Recycling & Roheisen:

Carsten Wilms
Carsten WilmsHead of Sales Pig Iron
Ralph Behet
Ralph BehetHead of Sales Pig Iron
Sabrina Mendez
Sabrina MendezSales Pig Iron
+49 203 6081 161
mendez@dk-duisburg.de

Maike Krummel
Maike KrummelSales Pig Iron
Marya Dietzen
Marya DietzenSales Zinc Concentrate